As I repeatedly explained to the developer, I have personally entered a number of listings for other people, using their names in the "Created by Alias" field. These same names appear as hyperlinks in the full listing view. When one clicks on these links, they are given a page containing all listings created by me. Nobody wants a page of all listings created by me. So, I wish to disable that link.
Before purchasing this extension, the developer told me what php code to change to accomplish this and it worked. The problem is that I lost his earlier email and I really need to do this again with the pro version.
Here's a link to illustrate what I'm talking about: http://www.reisterstown.com/ria-members/4-restaurants/43-mondo-pizza-and-bar. If you click on the listee's name, Jesse Issa, you will be taken to this page: http://www.reisterstown.com/ria-members/950-irwin-r-kramer/listings. That's not helpful to the visitor and I want it removed.
The administrator has disabled public write access.